What is included in the Tomb Raider DLC Collection (Steam)?

The Tomb Raider DLC Collection is a bundle pack that contains all previously released pieces of DLC for Tomb Raider. The contents are listed below.

Challenge Tomb (single-player)

Outfits for Lara (single-player)

Skill Upgrades (single-player)

The skill upgrades can also be unlocked through gameplay without purchasing this DLC pack.

Multiplayer Maps (multiplayer)

Weapons from Hitman: Absolution™ (multiplayer)

Playable characters (multiplayer)

Each piece of DLC can also be purchased separately.